Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eliu Villatoro

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eliu Villatoro

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mehdi Salimi

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Shivon was so helpful with my decision to switch to State Farm. He has a wonderful customer service demeanor! We're very impressed!"

Fingerprints Plus

January 27, 2023

1  out of  5
"Don’t waste you time with this guy and his incompetent staff. Over billing and more. For them you are just a number with a dollar sign. Los agarré cobrando de mas. Y servicio es muy malo."

Trevor Sweeney

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Cindy Bonilla was extremely helpful in getting my coverage for my work van. Great rates. Great customer service. All around an outstanding experience. Would recommend to my other coworkers."

Vicente Rivera

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent atention (Original) Muy buena atención"

Angel Nguyen

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy has always been very attentive and supportive in my process of finding the best rates. I had issues with progressive and called her to check if she had a plan that worked best for me. She continuously exceeded the customer service expectations! Thank you Cindy! She was very kind and helpful! :)"

matthew lathram

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I saved $130 per month. I could not be more happy! She walked me through every steps answering countless phone calls, even councilkng me on how to cancel my previous insurance with progressive that was a total rip off! I'm very grateful and would recommend everyone contact her to see how much they could save."

amy williams

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely top notch customer service! I will refer all our clients to them!"

Alicia Popham

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eliu is a great peer to other agents who shares best practices to make others better."

Terra Kurnia

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"There was a time, my vehicle was accidently hit by irresponsible person. Offcourse it was unexpected, but unfortunately it happened. Mr. ELIU VILLATORO ANNABELLE and the rest of their team stood up for me and rest assured I got all my right during that time of hardship. For those of you who may have never been with State Farm, please give it a shot. They are v good insurance company. ... I have been their customer for a while. They are very reliable, have good integrity and dignity masha Allah...The other good thing I like from them is they have budget to have local office. The staff are well trained, very professional and respond to you promptly without being prejudice. This is v crucial in insurance business."

brenda becker

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm does a great job handling my insurance needs. Laribel Rodriguez is customer focused, efficient and is easy to work with on any issue that evolves. She is top notch!! Thank you Laribel!"

Andy Isales

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place for all your insurance needs and questions. Especially Anabella Balbuena, she is amazing she is very active always answers any and all my questions, has a very helpful and positive attitude, and I have the best experience with her. I would definitely recommend asking for Anabelle Balbuena as she is the best agent I’ve had."

Troy Turner

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal service"

Kerry O'Berry

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Eliu Villatoro is very attentive to his clients needs and very on top of every situation. This accident was my daughter’s car and he made her feel calm in a stressful time with his knowledge of how to move forward and letting her know what to expect. I, myself had a car accident a few years ago that totaled my car and he went the extra mile even to the point of helping me find another car of better value - I’m still driving it now. I recommend Eliu to anyone who may be looking for new auto insurance. He is also very knowledgeable on other insurance products and I will soon be meeting with him to discuss other products. He is the quintessential professional with the best of service ethics."

Chris Moore

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Eliu and his team have been amazing since moving to Statefarm! Not only were they able to save me hundreds/month on all my premiums but they did it with ease. I have already recommend them to friends and will continue to."

Michael Servello

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have used Eliu and his staff for several years now. They are always very responsive and handle any requests I have. I would recommend check them out if you want an insurance company that knows how to handle your personal and professional needs! A+ Service"

Sammie Davenport

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic staff! Wonderful, wonderful agents! I can't speak highly enough about them!"

Sandra Amsden

September 21, 2017

1  out of  5
"I had cancelled my car insurance due to the premium continuing to climb despite no accidents or tickets. When I found out that they had continued to charge my checking account, they would not reimburse me. I had been a loyal customer to State Farm for 40 years, but no longer. I'm paying about half the premium for the same coverage with a well known carrier."